Skip to main content

Member and Agency Contact Information

Statutory Agencies

Commission Members

  • Kimberly Wasserman, Chair
  • Director, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
  • Secretary, Illinois Department of Transportation
  • Director, Illinois Department of Public Health
  • Director, Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
  • Director, Illinois Department of Natural Resources
  • Housing Office, Illinois Department of Human Services
  • Senate Majority representative
  • Senate Minority representative
  • House Majority representative
  • House Minority representative
  • Millard Driskell, Commissioner
  • Keith Harley, Commissioner
  • Cheryl Johnson, Commissioner
  • Veronica Kyle, Commissioner
  • Gregory Norris, Commissioner
  • Alec Davis, Commissioner
  • Donovan Griffith, Commissioner
  • Tonyisha Harris, Commissioner
  • Victoria Wilson, Commissioner
  • Dulce Ortiz, Commissioner