## **Urban Stormwater Working Group**

As of 4/21/2023

Chair; Eliana Brown, University of Illinois Extension

Steven Brendel, Madison County

Tyler Carpenter, Greater Egypt Regional Planning and Development

Mike Chandler, Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Amelia Cheek, Illinois Farm Bureau

Chris Davis, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Mary Beth Falsey, DuPage County

Carmen Franks, City of Urbana

Leslie Heath, City of Champaign

Robert Hirschfeld, Prairie Rivers Network

Holly Hudson, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

Tara Jagadeesh, Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Claire Kissane, DuPage County Stormwater Management

Andrea Klopfenstein, City of Peoria

Layne Knoche, University of Illinois Extension

Heidi Leuszler, Parkland College

Betsy Liggett, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Facilities & Services

Scott Marlow, Illinois Department of Transportation

Mila Marshall, Sierra Club

Sally McConkey, Illinois State Water Survey

Stephen McCracken, The Conservation Foundation

Patrick McPartlan, Kane-DuPage SWCD

Mary Mitros, DuPage County

Alex Nagy, City of Champaign

Christina Negri, Argonne National Laboratory

Raelynn Parmely, Illinois Farm Bureau

Mike Prusila, Lake County

Karoline Qasem, Geosyntec

Trevor Sample, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Margaret Schneeman, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

John Sloan, National Great Rivers Research and Education Center

Kelly Thompson, Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group

Justin Vick, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Michael Woods, Illinois Department of Agriculture

Sarah Zack, Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant