Urban Stormwater Working Group Tracking Subgroup

As of 4/13/2023

Chair: Eliana Brown, University of Illinois Extension

Mary Beth Falsey, DuPage County
Layne Knoche, University of Illinois Extension
Mila Marshall, Sierra Club
Stephen McCracken, The Conservation Foundation
Raelynn Parmely, Illinois Farm Bureau
Trevor Sample, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Michael Woods, Illinois Department of Agriculture