Policy Working Group

As of 4/3/2024

American Bottoms Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility (Aubree Basso)

American Farmland Trust (Kris Reynolds)

Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts (Steve Stierwalt)

Bloomington Normal Water Reclamation District (Tim Ervin)

City of Springfield - City Water, Light, and Power (Todd LaFountain)

Downers Grove Sanitary District (Amy Underwood)

DuPage County Stormwater Management (Mary Beth Falsey)

Environmental Law and Policy Center (David McEllis)

GROWMARK (Liz Hobart)

Illinois Association of Drainage Districts (Richard Lyons)

Illinois Corn Growers Association (Megan Dwyer)

Illinois Department of Agriculture (Brian Rennecker)

Illinois Department of Natural Resources (Justin Ramey)

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency (Trevor Sample)

Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group (Kelly Thompson)

Illinois Farm Bureau (Sanjay Sofat)

Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association (Dan Schaefer)

Illinois Pork Producers Association (Jennifer Tirey)

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago (Albert Cox)

Mississippi River Collaborative (Albert Ettinger)

Nutrient Research Education Council (Julie Hewitt)

Prairie Rivers Network (Robert Hirschfeld)

Sierra Club (Mila Marshall)

The Nature Conservancy (Megan Baskerville)

U.S. Department of Agriculture – Natural Resources Conservation Service (Eric Gerth)

University of Illinois Extension (Dennis Bowman)

University of Illinois (Andrew Margenot)

Urbana and Champaign Sanitary District (Rick Manner)

Village of Deerfield Public Works & Engineering (Brandon Janes)