Performance Benchmark Committee

As of 4/21/2023

Aubree Basso, American Bottoms Regional Wastewater Treatment Facility Joan Cox, University of Illinois Extension Albert Cox, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago Robert Hirschfeld, Prairie Rivers Network Corey Lacey, Illinois Soybean Association Lauren Lurkins, Illinois Farm Bureau Dick Lyons, Illinois Association of Drainage Districts Mila Marshall, Sierra Club Ashley Maybanks, The Nature Conservancy Raelynn Parmely, Illinois Farm Bureau Kris Reynolds, American Farmland Trust Trevor Sample, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Dan Schaefer, Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association Emily Steele, University of Illinois Extension Steve Stierwalt, Association of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts Jennifer Tirey, Illinois Pork Producers Association Kelly Thompson, Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group Michael Woods, Illinois Department of Agriculture