## **Communication Subgroup**

As of 3/24/2023

Megan Baskerville, The Nature Conservancy
Amanda Christenson, University of Illinois Extension
Albert Cox, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Robert Hirschfeld, Prairie Rivers Network
Lauren Lurkins, Illinois Farm Bureau
Dick Lyons, Illinois Association of Drainage Districts
Mila Marshall, Sierra Club
Trevor Sample, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Dan Schaefer, Illinois Fertilizer and Chemical Association
Emily Steele, University of Illinois Extension
Kelly Thompson, Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group
Michael Woods, Illinois Department of Agriculture