Agriculture Water Quality Partnership Forum Technical Subcommittee

As of 4/12/2023

Ryan Arch, Illinois LICA
Megan Baskerville, The Nature Conservancy
Laura Gentry, University of Illinois/Illinois Corn Growers Association
Eric Gerth, U.S. Department of Agriculture – NRCS
Elliot Lagacy, Illinois Department of Agriculture
Lauren Lurkins, Illinois Farm Bureau
Wendy Mueller, Farm Service Agency
Brian Rennecker, Illinois Department of Agriculture
Kris Reynolds, American Farmland Trust
Trevor Sample, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Dan Schaefer, Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association
Mark Schleusener, U.S. Department of Agriculture – NASS
Michael Woods, Illinois Department of Agriculture