Green Infrastructure Planning Stakeholders January 2010

Janet Agnoletti, Barrington Area Council of Governments Hala Ahmed, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning Alena Bartosova, Illinois State Water Survey Brad Bennett, City of Urbana Chris Bergmann, Thouvenot, Wade and Moerchen, Inc. James Bernahl, City of St. Charles Lenore Beyer-Clow, Openlands Eleanor Blackmon, City of Champaign Andrew Braun, Peoria County Kathie Brown, University of Illinois Extension Randy Burk, Thouvenot, Wade and Moerchen, Inc. Brenda Carter, Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group Wayne Caughman, Illinois EPA Anthony Charlton, DuPage County Elizabeth Cisar, Grand Victoria Foundation Glenn Clayton, Illinois Concrete Pipe Association Daniel Cook, Graef Wynne Coplea, Springfield City, Water, Light and Power George Czapar, University of Illinois Extension Peter Czosnyka, 2IM Group Ron Das, Crawford, Murphy and Tilly Engineering Alec Davis, Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group Chris Davis, Illinois Homebuilders Association Christine Davis, Illinois EPA Kathi Davis, Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources Cheryl Day, Illinois Association of Drainage Districts Scott Dworschak, Underground Contractors Association of Illinois Melissa Eaton, Tri-County Regional Planning Comm. Megan Elberts, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning Josh Ellis, Metropolitan Planning Council Dan Figola, Illinois Society of Professional Engineers Tim Followell, City of Clinton Mike Fruth, Madison County Planning and Development Johanna Garsenstein, Land Trust Alliance Jane Gerdes, City of Peoria Brian Gift, North Central IL Council of Governments Suzanne Goldak, Thouvenot, Wade and Moerchen, Inc. Regie Grabo, Peoria County Keven Graham, Planning Resources, Inc. Susan Guderley, City of Evanston Norma Hall, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Jennifer Hammer, The Conservation Foundation Scott Harding, SCI Engineering Larry Harpster, City of Highwood Michael Hartoin, SCI Engineering Fran Harty, Prairie State Conservation Coalition Tom Heavisides, Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources Clayton Heffter, DuPage County

John Henriksen, Illinois Assoc. of Aggregate Producers DK Hirner, Illinois Environemntal Regulatory Group Derrick Jackson, Madison County Planning and Development Marty Jaffe, University of Illinois Chicago Stacy James, Prairie Rivers Network Rod Johnson, Hoelscher Engineering Greg Kacvinsky, Foth Infrastructure and Environment, LLC Jeff Kaestner, RJN Group Sean Kelly, Robinson Engineering Pat Kelsey, Wills Burke Kelsey Associates, Ltd. Dave Kennedy, Amer. Council of Engineering Companies of Illinois Jonathan Koepke, EnCAP, Inc. Kerry Leigh, Fluid Clarity Brandon Lott, Farnsworth & Assoc. Patricia Ludewig, Caterpiller Dana Ludwig, Robinson Engineering Shawn Luesse, Illinois Homebuilders Association Edith Makra, The Morton Arboretum Scott Marlow, Illinois Dept. of Transportation Bryan Martindale, Hoelscher Engineering Lisa Mattingly, Capital Development Board Sally Ann McConkey, Illinois State Water Survey Dennis McKenna, Illinois Dept. of Agriculture Paul McNamara, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan and Regional Planning Comm. Tom McSwiggin Pete Mesha, Wight & Company Jim Miles, Illinois EPA Emily Miner, University of Illinois at Chicago Craig Mitckes, Illinois Dept. of Transportation Doug Moslehi, Madison County Planning and Development Robert Murdock, Michael Baker Jr., Inc. Kelsey Musich, Kane-DuPage Soil and Water Conservation District Ryan Neil, RJN Group Jim Nelson, Assoc. of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts Stephen Newell, IBM Bob Newport, U.S. EPA Rich Nichols, Assoc. of Illinois Soil and Water Conservation Districts Michael Novotney, Baxter and Woodman, Inc. Rich Nowack, Quigg Engineering Eric Otto, Conservation Design Forum Casey Perry, Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd. Mark Phipps, McHenry County Dept. of Planning & Development Casey Pollus, Village of Oak Park Jay Rients, Unilock Tom Ripka, Illinois Dept. of Transportation Scott Ristau, Illinois EPA Cristin Robertson, City of Peoria Chad Ross, Thouvenot, Wade and Moerchen, Inc. Bryant Scharenbroch, The Morton Arboretum Tina Seaman, Openlands Roger Selburg, Illinois EPA Hal Sprague, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Ruth Stauffer, Dewitt County Development Council Michael Sturino, Illinois Road and Transportation Builders Association Julie Sullivan, Illinois Association of Realtors Tim Sumner, Crawford, Murphy and Tilly Engineering Matthew Sunderland, Illinois Dept. of Transportation Robert Swanson, DuPage County Philip Taylor, Hydro International Mark Townsend, IBM Marvin Traylor, Illinois Concrete Pipe Association Amy Walkenbach, Illinois EPA Bill Ward, Illinois Homebuilders Association Mike Warner, Lake County Stormwater Management Commission Ed Welbacher, USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Marcia Willhite, Illinois EPA John Wills, Wills Burke Kelsey Associates, Ltd. Steve Wise, Center for Neighborhood Technology Dick Worthen Jeff Wulbecker, Village of Mount Prospect Bruce Yurdin, Illinois EPA Al Zelaya, i-Tree Cooperative Moira Zellner, University of Illinois at Chicago