Advisory Group Members

Director Doug Scott
Chair of Task Force
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Art Gibson
Senior Vice President/Vice Chair of Task Force
Baxter Healthcare
Howard Learner
Executive Director/Vice Chair of Task Force
Environmental Law & Policy Center
Michael Carrigan
President/Vice Chair of Task Force
Illinois AFL-CIO
Paul Pike
Strategic Analyst
Mark Calmes
Vice President, Environmental Office of Compliance & Ethics
Archer Daniels Midland Company
William Gerwing
General Manager, Regulatory Affairs
BP America Inc.
John Disharoon
Director of Sustainable Development
Caterpillar, Inc.
Scott Wiseman
Vice-President Midwest Region
Center for Energy & Economic Development
William McNary
Co-Executive Director
Citizen Action of Illinois
David Kolata
Executive Director
Citizens Utility Board
Sadhu Johnston
Commissioner, Department of Environment
City of Chicago
John Thompson
Director, Coal Transport Project
Clean Air Task Force
Laurie Zelnio
Director, Safety, Environment Standards & E-PDP
Deere & Company
Keith McFarland
Vice President Midwest Fleet Operations
Dynegy, Inc.
Rebecca Stanfield
Executive Director
Environment Illinois
Reverend Clare Butterfield
Executive Director
Faith in Place
Patrick Scates
Mary Culler
Government Affairs
Ford Motor Company
John Johnson
Business Agent
Illinois Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 51
Amanda Espitia
Illinois League of Conservation Voters
Paula Lawson
League of Women Voters of Illinois
Doug McFarlan
Vice-President Public Affairs
Midwest Generation
Stefan Noe
Midwest Wind Energy
Henry Henderson
National Resource Defense Council
James J. Jerozal Jr.
General Manager, Environmental Health & Safety
Steve Schlickman
Executive Director
Regional Transportation Authority
Craig Sieben
Sieben Energy Associates
Jack Darin
Illinois State Director
Sierra Club-Illinois Chapter
Susan M. Watkins
Vice President
State Farm
Patrick Quinn
Lieutenant Governor
State of Illinois
Ann McCabe
Union of Concerned Scientists
Gary Butler
United Mine Workers of America
Joe Szabo
Illinois State Director
United Transportation Union
Dr. Samuel Dorevitch
Research Assistant, Professor, School of Public Health
University of Illinois - Chicago
Michael Schlesinger
Professor, Atmospheric Sciences
University of Illinois - Urbana/Champaign
Lois Vitt Sale
Principal, Phoenix Architects, Inc.
US Green Building Council
James T. Volanski, P.E.
General Manager, Environmental Affairs
US Steel
Al Larson
Village President
Village of Schaumburg
William Schubert
Vice President Operations Support/Director Environmental Engineering
Waste Management